Colour Your Game!

Endless Colour. Endless Love.

Hello and welcome at Catesby & Fawkes Miniatures - your painting service for tabletop-miniatures, board games, models and figurines of all kind in Duesseldorf (Germany).

 

I am very happy, that you found me and my little miniature painting studio. No matter whether your board game should be a little more individual, your Dungeons & Dragons (D&D) hero needs more luminosity, or you lack the time and leisure to give your Warhammer minis a coat of paint. I am your partner for miniature painting and would be pleased to help your miniatures get rid of the drab "gray".

 

Together we will plan discuss your plans and wishes for the desired paint job and turn them into reality afterwards.

Bemalservice, Studio, Malstudio, Minipainting, Miniaturen Bemalung Düsseldorf, Miniaturbemalung NRW, Miniaturepainting, DnD, Dungeons & Dragons, Warhammer 40k, Warhammer Age of Sigmar, Warhammer, Infinity, Malifaux, Fantasy, Airbrush, Art

My Premium Partner

Drachental Düsseldorf Spieleladen Miniaturladen Tabletopladen Malzubehör

Partner Shops

Miniaturenland.com, der Deutsche Händler für Dark Sword Miniaturen!
PK-Pro Basegestaltung Pinsel Malzubehör


Who I am and what I do...

I offer painting and colour concept services for your tabletop-figures, board games and models, as well as individual basing. My studio and I specialize in painting characters and monsters from the fantasy genre (e.g. Dungeons and Dragons, Warhammer AoS) or gunpowder-fantasy genre (e.g. Privater Press "Warmachine" or  Wyrd Minis "Malifaux").

 

If you want to get to know more about me and my studio you can browse to my artist page and my showroom.

Zusammenarbeit und Kommunikation, Bemalservice, Studio, Malstudio, Minipainting, Miniaturen Bemalung Düsseldorf, Miniaturbemalung NRW, Miniaturepainting, DnD, Dungeons & Dragons, Warhammer 40k, Warhammer Age of Sigmar, Warhammer, Infinity, Malifaux
Handling

A professional customer service is very important to me! Right from you first message until the fullfillment of your order I am keeping you up to date as often as I can.

Farbkonzeption,  Bemalservice, Studio, Malstudio, Minipainting, Miniaturen Bemalung Düsseldorf, Miniaturbemalung NRW, Miniaturepainting, DnD, Dungeons & Dragons, Warhammer 40k, Warhammer Age of Sigmar, Warhammer, Infinity, Malifaux
Colour Conception

Complementary colours? Contrast? You are unsure or have no clue? No Problem! By request I will work out a special colour scheme for your individual characters or miniatures

Design und Bemalung,  Bemalservice, Studio, Malstudio, Minipainting, Miniaturen Bemalung Düsseldorf, Miniaturbemalung NRW, Miniaturepainting, DnD, Dungeons & Dragons, Warhammer 40k, Warhammer Age of Sigmar, Warhammer, Infinity, Malifaux
Painting

I am painting your miniatures customized to your specifications. By request I also use my Airbrush. No matter if it is just a single hero, an animal or full squad. Let's talk about it!


- Dungeons and Dragons - Warhammer - Infinity - Malifaux - Freebooters Fate -

Catesby & Fawkes Miniaturbemalung

Colour Your Game!

Endless Colour. Endless Love.

Herzlich willkommen bei Catesby & Fawkes Miniatures - Deinem Bemalservice für Tabletop-Miniaturen, Brettspiele, Modelle und Figuren aller Art in Düsseldorf NRW.

 

Schön, dass Du mich und mein kleines Studio für Miniaturbemalung gefunden hast. Egal ob Dein Brettspiel etwas individueller werden soll, die Figur Deines Dungeons & Dragons (D&D) Helden mehr Leuchtkraft benötigt, oder Dir die Zeit und Muße fehlt Deinen Warhammer Minis einen Anstrich zu verpassen. Ich bin Dein Partner für Miniaturbemalung und helfe Dir und Deinen Figuren gerne dabei, dass triste "Grau" los zu werden.

 

Gemeinsam planen wir Deine Wünsche und ich setze sie im Anschluss für Dich in die Tat um.

Bemalservice, Studio, Malstudio, Minipainting, Miniaturen Bemalung Düsseldorf, Miniaturbemalung NRW, Miniaturepainting, DnD, Dungeons & Dragons, Warhammer 40k, Warhammer Age of Sigmar, Warhammer, Infinity, Malifaux, Fantasy, Airbrush, Art

Mein PremiumPartner

Drachental Düsseldorf Spieleladen Miniaturladen Tabletopladen Malzubehör

Partner

PK-Pro Basegestaltung Pinsel Malzubehör


Wer ich bin und was ich mache...

Ich biete Bemal- und Konzeptdienstleistungen für deine Tabletop-Figuren, Brettspiele und Modelle.

Mein Studio und ich sind besonders auf die Miniaturbemalung von individuellen Charakter- und Monster-Minis für Fantasy-Rollenspiele wie zum Beispiel "Das Schwarze Auge" (DSA) und "Dungeons and Dragons" (DnD) spezialisiert. Mehr über mich und mein Studio erfährst du unter über mich (Artist), und bei meinen Arbeiten.

Zusammenarbeit und Kommunikation, Bemalservice, Studio, Malstudio, Minipainting, Miniaturen Bemalung Düsseldorf, Miniaturbemalung NRW, Miniaturepainting, DnD, Dungeons & Dragons, Warhammer 40k, Warhammer Age of Sigmar, Warhammer, Infinity, Malifaux
Handling

Ein professioneller Kundenservice ist mir sehr wichtig! Von der ersten Nachricht bis zum Ende des Auftrages arbeite ich eng mit Dir zusammen.

Farbkonzeption,  Bemalservice, Studio, Malstudio, Minipainting, Miniaturen Bemalung Düsseldorf, Miniaturbemalung NRW, Miniaturepainting, DnD, Dungeons & Dragons, Warhammer 40k, Warhammer Age of Sigmar, Warhammer, Infinity, Malifaux
Farbkonzeption

Komplementärfarben? Kontrast? Du bist unsicher? Kein Problem! Auf Wunsch erarbeite ich dir ein spezielles Farbkonzept für deine Miniaturen.

Design und Bemalung,  Bemalservice, Studio, Malstudio, Minipainting, Miniaturen Bemalung Düsseldorf, Miniaturbemalung NRW, Miniaturepainting, DnD, Dungeons & Dragons, Warhammer 40k, Warhammer Age of Sigmar, Warhammer, Infinity, Malifaux
Bemalung

Ich bemale deine Miniaturen ganz individuell. Auf Wunsch auch mit dem Airbrush. Egal ob einzelner Held, Tiere oder Gruppen. Let's talk about it!


- Dungeons and Dragons - Warhammer - Infinity - Malifaux - Freebooters Fate -